



Miller School District 29-4 Home of the Rustlers 623 E. 4th Street PO Box 257 Miller, SD 57362 www.miller.k12.sd.us mike.ruth@k12.sd.us





LEARNING TODAY FOR A BETTER TOMORROW



2011-2012 MILLER SCHOOL DISTRICT LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mike Ruth - Superintendent Tammy Caffee - K-6 Principal Tony Siebrecht - 7-12 Principal

Ray Caffee - Chairman

Mary Simons - K-6 SPED - Vice-Chairman

Elementary Building	HS Building
Terice Ketelhut - 1 year term	Linda DeBoer - 1 year term
Sandy Sivertsen – 1 year term	Andrea Fiala - 1 year term
Kari Sargent - 2 year term	Lisa Anson - 2 year term
	Matt Gill - 2 year term

Goal Committee Technology Committee Title Consolidated Application Committee Calendar Committee Health/Wellness Committee Effective Schools Committee -

Andrea, Kari, Mary, Terice Ray, Sandy, Matt, Andrea Mary, Terice, Linda Linda, Matt, Kari, Lisa Ray, Sandy Leadership Team Members

